Branch Election Update 2014-15

At our Annual General Meeting on Monday 24th February, Mrs Anna Tribe was unanimously re-elected as President of our Branch. Your Officers were elected as follows:

  • President – Mrs Anna Tribe OBE JP
  • Chairman  – Christopher Edwards
  • Vice Chairman – Richard Hartley
  • Hon. Treasurer – Nassim Hilu

The Chairman and Vice Chairman were also elected as two branch representatives to the Executive Committee of Monmouth Conservative Association. The AGM took place with a cosy number in attendance who spent part of the evening talking enthusiastically about the first event of the year that was held on Saturday. In addition to the usual AGM business, the branch focussed on the upcoming speaker-led events (four planned for this year) which are proudly non-political and open to everyone.

Thank you to the Hartleys for being excellent hosts.


About tuconservatives

Trellech United Conservatives
This entry was posted in Branch news, MCA and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s